Corporate Directory

Board of Directors

Dano Chan Managing Director
Don Carroll Executive Chairman
Matt Latimore Non-Executive Director
John Dinan Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary
John Dinan

Registered Office
Suite 2
Churchill Court
234 Churchill Avenue
Subiaco Western Australia 6008

Telephone: +61(8) 6280 0245
Facsimile: +61(8) 9381 2855

Share Registry
Computershare Investor Services
Level 11, 172 St Georges Terrace
Perth Western Australia 6000

Telephone: +61(8) 9323 2000
Facsimile: +61(8) 9323 2033

HLB Mann Judd
Chartered Accountants
Level 4
130 Stirling Street
Perth Western Australia 6000

Allen & Overy
Level 27, Exchange Plaza
2 The Esplanade
Perth Western Australia 6000

Stock Exchange Listing
Magnum Mining and Exploration Limited shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange under the code MGU.

The Company is limited by shares, incorporated and domiciled in Australia.

Website Address